Our goal is to Provide customized product solutions today & Long term cost savings tomorrow

Our Staff

Jeff Springer

Vice President

(207) 776-2007

jeff.springer@newenglandtooling.com

Martha Springer

Director of Operations

1 800-tool-105

Admin@newenglandtooling.com  

Jim Buschmann

Technical Specialist

New York

(315) 520-5404

jim@lcrsales.net

Gary Beeman

Senior Technical Specialist

Connecticut / Western Mass / Aerospace Accounts

(860) 841-9846

gary.beeman@newenglandtooling.com

Barry MacLaren

Technical Specialist

New York

(716) 777-2402

Barry.Maclaren@newenglandtooling.com

Tomasz Majkut

Technical Specialist

Europe

+48 501 602 831

Tomasz.Majkut@newenglandtooling.com

Kevin Anderson

Technical Specialist

Vermont

(802) 249-2653

Kevin.Anderson@newenglandtooling.com

Jon Fasulo

Sales Manager

(207) 671-1148

Jon@newenglandtooling.com

Szczepan Rozborski

Technical Specialist

Poland

+48 697 100 089

Szczepan.Rozborski@newenglandtooling.com

Tom Bittner

Senior Technical Specialist

Connecticut / Western Mass / Aerospace Accounts

(860) 335-3595

tom.bittner@newenglandtooling.com