Our goal is to Provide customized product solutions today & Long term cost savings tomorrow

Our Staff

Jeff Springer

Vice President

(207) 776-2007

jeff.springer@newenglandtooling.com

Jim Buschmann

Technical Specialist

(315) 520-5404

jim@lcrsales.net

Tom Bittner

Senior Technical Specialist

Connecticut / Western Mass / Aerospace Accounts

(860) 335-3595

tom.bittner@newenglandtooling.com

Gary Beeman

Senior Technical Specialist

Connecticut / Western Mass / Aerospace Accounts

(860) 841-9846

gary.beeman@newenglandtooling.com

Barry MacLaren

(716) 777-2402

Barry.Maclaren@newenglandtooling.com

Jason Shookus

(603) 326-8048

Jason.shookus@newenglandtooling.com

Kevin Anderson

802-249-2653

Kevin.Anderson@newenglandtooling.com

Tara Schultz

Office Manager

(603) 777-2026